Raleigh Wedding Photographer Reviews

Hear what everyone is saying about your Raleigh wedding photographers. Word is mouth is by far the best endorsement for couples just like you. There are so many choices out there and your wedding day is very important. You want to be sure your wedding photography decision delivers the imagery you will enjoy reflecting upon for years to come.

Best Wedding Photographer in Raleigh

Our reviews are from brides and grooms who were in your same position recently. We ask all of our clients for reviews, so you can trust these aren't cherry picked. Just real honest reviews from people just like you!

Raleigh Wedding Photographer Reviews

Raleigh wedding photographer reviews: With over 100 raving clients, In His Image Photography has the most reviews & word of mouth among Raleigh wedding photographers. Be sure to leverage testimonials to help determine the best wedding photographer for you!


Campbell University Wedding Photographer Review: Derek + Alexandra

There are not enough words to express just how much we love the whole team at In His Image Photography. We feel very blessed to have found them. Our wedding day images and my bridal portraits were perfect! Dajuan is very talented and his passion for photography is evident in his work. We would highly recommend IHIP!


Campbell University Wedding Photographer

Derek + Alexandra

October 8th, 2017

Campbell University, Butler Chapel

Kress Terrace Wedding Photographer Review: Marcus + Brittany

In His Image Photography did an outstanding job on my wedding day. Dajuan was a pleasure to work with and the images that were captured were absolutely breathtaking. I highly recommend them to anyone and I do as folks ask who was my wedding photographer after they capture a glimpse of the images


Kress Terrace Wedding Photographer

Curtis + Brittany

November 5th, 2017

Kress Terrace, Greensboro NC

Hall and Gardens at Landmark Wedding Photographer Review: Joel + Brittany

From the very first phone call, Dajuan made sure that my husband (fiance at the time) and I were comfortable and in the moment. Dajuan really captured our love in photos and I have no idea how he got my wedding glow to show on film. I never felt like I was being rushed or even taken photos of. I told my husband that I want Dajuan to be our family’s photographer for every major moment. I’m still in awe over how beautiful and incredible our photos look! I will remember my wedding so vividly because of the wonderful work Dajuan and his team did. Can’t thank him enough!


Hall and Gardens at Landmark Wedding Photographer

Joel + Brittany Flowers

November 4th, 2017

Hall and Gardens at Landmark

Noah’s Event Venue Wedding Photographer Review: Christopher + Renee

Dajuan and staff are simply awesome. His calm and patient demeanor made me so relaxed the day of the wedding. He was on time, professional, and an absolute JOY to work with. My family and friends commented to me all day and even after the wedding how pleasant he was and how he caught EVERY moment. The photos are absolutely GORGEOUS! I am so glad Dajuan was there to capture our day.


Noah's Event Venue Morrisville Wedding

Chris + Renee

October 27th, 2017

Noah’s Event Venue, Morrisville

Grand Marquise Ballroom Wedding Photographer Review: Cliff + Ashley

It was an absolute pleasure working with In His Image Photography. Dajuan and his team were consummate professionals, taking great care to capture every design and detail of our wedding. IHIP took what typically is a tiring and time-consuming operation and made it fun and efficient. We could not be more pleased with the process and the product. In His Image Photography exceeded every expectation: from the initial planning meeting to the delivery of our stunning prints. Choose IHIP for any of your photography needs!


Grand Marquise Ballroom Preferred Wedding Photographer

Cliff + Ashley

October 14th, 2017

Grand Marquise Ballroom

Separk Mansion Wedding Photographer Review: Caston + Demetria

My husband and I are beyond thrilled and thankful that we chose In His Image Photography to capture our wedding day. From the moment we begin our email exchanges with Dajaun to the day of our wedding being captured by him and his team was just amazing and flawless! Dajuan is very professional and has a lot of experience in wedding photography. It was very easy to communicate with him as he was very efficient at responding to my questions and emails. They say a photo is worth a thousand words… and In His Image absolutely justifies that. Looking through our wedding photos brought me indescribable feelings of happiness, love and every emotion in between! Dajuan was able to capture all the beautiful moments we can look back on for the rest of our lives. He’s the type of photographer who will give you 100% of his tireless effort and will exceed your expectations! Our photos are breath-taking and we are SO happy that we were able to work with him.


Separk Mansion Wedding Photographer

Caston + Demetria

September 22nd, 2017

Separk Mansion, Charlotte NC

Noah’s Event Venue Wedding Photographer Review: Kenneth + Deidra

My husband and I booked Dajuan for our engagement session after I saw his work at a bridal showcase downtown Raleigh. The images he produced were stunning and we both knew after that magical experience he was the one who would tell our story through pictures on our special day. Dajuan and his team superseded my expectations by a long shot, to say the least on our wedding day. Prior to the wedding Dajuan had meetings with me to discuss details for our big day. He asked that I complete a questionnaire and send over any photos so he had a good depiction of what images he should take. He, along with his staff, were prompt, courteous, professional, personable, and creative. I don’t think there is one moment that did not get captured on my wedding day. My friends and family adored Dajuan and thought I picked the perfect person to take pictures. He took his time and made sure my wedding images were simply Perfect. If you are looking for a photographer to blow your mind and produce a masterpiece please book Dajuan and his team!!!


Noah's Event Venue Wedding Photographer

Kenneth + Deidra

September 9th, 2017

Noah’s Event Venue, Morrisville

Rose Hill Plantation Wedding Photographer Review: Kyle + Carrie

Perhaps unlike most brides, I wasn’t looking forward to my wedding. Marriage, yes, but the big day itself, no. I’m not really one for being the center of attention. As such, the photography was what I was dreading most. That all changed the first time my husband and I met with Dajuan. His passion for capturing the small details of the day combined with his kindness and sincerity won me over instantly. As he described going through the ceremony, I found myself in tears and looking forward to the wedding for the first time. The day itself was such a joy and Dajuan and his team did a phenomenal job of being present for each moment. Their preparations beforehand (which even included knowing what time the sun would set) and their flexibility on the day of (walking through fields full of puddles) had a huge role to play in making the day so smooth and successful. Moreover, it was clear to see that not only was he there to take pictures of our joy, but that he rejoiced with us as well. The turn around time for the pictures was excellent and the photos themselves are beautiful. Whether it was with the formal shots that we had listed out beforehand or the candid shots with our loved ones at the reception, each of them is worth treasuring. I had been referred to Dajuan and In His Image Photography by another wedding photographer. She told me that if she were to have someone shoot her wedding, it would be him. I’m thrilled to be able to confirm that she was right.


Rose Hill Plantation Wedding Photographer

Kyle + Carrie

August 12th, 2017

Rose Hill Plantation

Raffaldini Vineyards & Winery Wedding Testimonial | Jose + Grace

Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery

I chose Dajuan at In His Image Photography after seeing what a great experience one of my friend’s had with him for her wedding, so there was no need to look much farther! From the beginning, I felt assured that my wedding would be a wonderful day, and I am so happy that I now have the visual memories forever. Dajuan likes to understand the couple on a personal level, and we had a few pre-wedding conversations that helped lay groundwork. I was very interested in what his thoughts were as well since he is the professional and artist. We had informative follow up meetings in which we discussed the wedding day timeline, which was one of the most helpful things created for the entire wedding weekend because we knew where we were supposed to be and when. On the day of, Dajuan and his team were extremely communicative and were present but not obtrusive to the event. We had a lot of fun spending time with them! It was wonderful to see the pictures for the first time, and my husband and I loved seeing some of the moments that we were not a part of because it showed that everyone seemed to be having a blast, too. I also highly recommend the photo booth that has recently been added to their offerings – it was a hit. Hiring a professional photographer was one of the few things that I prioritized in my budget, and Dajuan worked with me on tailoring to our desires and expectations. I have nothing but good things to say, and really, the images speak for themselves.

Jose + Grace

June 11, 2017

Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery

In His Image Photography

Raffaldini Vineyards Wedding

In His Image PhotographyRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding Raffaldini WeddingNC Vineyard Wedding Raffaldini WeddingRaffaldini WeddingRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding Raffaldini Vineyards Wedding PhotographerRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding Raffaldini VineyardsRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding PhotoRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding PartyNC Vineyard Wedding Raffaldini WeddingRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding PortraitNorth Carolina Vineyard WeddingRaffaldini Vineyards Wedding

100+ raving brides & grooms have shared their awesome experience with In His Image Photography. We look forward to you being among them!

Best Wedding Photographer in Charlotte

Operating out of the Raleigh, NC area, In His Image Photography provides custom wedding quotes per the needs of each individual client.

Best Wedding Photographer in Winston-Salem

Read all of our wedding reviews on our In His Image Photography Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

Is your wedding date available?

Obtain availability & schedule a consultation via the form below,

or at studio@inhisimagephotography.com

You may also give us a call at the studio at (919) 404-9707